Sandhyamath lost in boring match.

Rajarshi Shahu Chashak : 18 February 07     After 4 years of gap, Khandoba boys tasted the enjoyment of winning a trophy.Today’s match was boring. There may be many reasons behind it. May be Sandhyamath boys were playing successively third day and also Khandoba boys were playing second day. Dharmesh Medhe (41st min) and Sagar Kenkar ( 49th min.) scored the two goals for Khandoba. The Winner team received Rs. 11000/- and Runner team received Rs. 7000/- Prize Distribution ceremony was held at the mid field. Hon’ble Shrimant Shahu Maharaja was the chief Guest and Shri Vishwajeet Kadam (President, Abhjeet Kadam Memorial, Pune) was also present for the ceremony. Other reputed present like this Shrimant Yuvraj Sambhaji Raje, Shrimant Yuvraj Malojiraje,Appaso Vanire, Sardar Momin, Lalaso Gaikwad. Etc. The individual prizes are- Best Goal Keeper- Nageh Rajmane (Khandoba)Best Half : Deepraj Raut -(Khandoba)Best Defence- Chandrakant Jambhale ( Sandhyamath)Best Forward Rahul Patil (Khandoba)-